Enjoy BPL Season 3 2015 With Android App

Written by Ahsanul Karim

The Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) is a professional domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament (T20) in Bangladesh which was started in 2012. The Bangladesh Premier League features city-based franchises. 6 teams will participate in 2015 BPL. The third season of BPL is scheduled to take place in November 2015 in Dhaka (Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium)& Chittagong (Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium). Last time winner is Dhaka Gladiators.

BPL T20 2015

: Here are BPL 2015 team details :

TEAM: Barisal Bulls

OWNER: Axiom

ICON PLAYER: Mahmudullah Riyad


TEAM: Chittagong Vikings


ICON PLAYER: Tamim Iqbal

bpl t20 2015

Enjoy BPL T20 2013 Opening Ceremony


TEAM: Comilla Victorians

OWNER: Royal Sports

ICON PLAYER: Mashrafe Mortaza


TEAM: Dhaka Dynamites

OWNER: Beximco

ICON PLAYER: Nasir Hossain

bpl season 3 hrithik rowshan

TEAM: Rangpur Riders

OWNER: I-Sports

ICON PLAYER: Sakib Al Hasan


TEAM: Sylhet Super Stars

OWNER: Alif Group

ICON PLAYER: Mushfiqur Rahim

bpl season 3 2015


As BPL Season 3 is going to start, I love to share some best android Apps which will help you to get update news on BPL 2015 for example, players list, venue & match schedule, live score, foreign players list, count down on every match.


So guys which team do you think will win the BPL 2015 tournament? Any guess 🙂 


Did you enjoy this post?

If you like this post, please leave a comment or subscribe this blog via RSS. For more updates Follow us on Twitter and Like us on Facebook.

About the author

Ahsanul Karim

Ahsanul Karim is the founder and admin of Tech Desighn . He is a Tech Blogger & writes on blogging, SEO, Facebook, Google Plus, Twitter tips & publish articles on latest tech gadgets.You can add him in Facebook, Twitter,

Leave a Comment