Download HSC Exam Routine 2013 Of Bangladesh

Today HSC Exam Routine 2013 published by Education Board of Bangladesh. According to routine, the HSC exam will start from 1st April, 2013 & will end on 28th may, 2013.

HSC  exam will be held under 10 Education Boards:

1. Dhaka education Board

2. Chittagong education Board

3. Rajshahi education Board

4. Jessore education Board

5. Shylhet education Board

6. Comilla education Board

7. Barishal education Board

8. Dinajpur education Board

9. Madrasah education Board

10. Technical education board.


hsc routine 2013

hsc routine 2013


 Download PDF file of HSC Exam Routine 2013 


34 bcs circular


Also Read:

Register For Bangladeshi Idol To Become popular Singer

34 BCS Examination Circular Published


Did you enjoy this post?

If you like this post, please leave a comment or subscribe this blog via RSS. For more updates Follow us on Twitter and Like us on Facebook.

2 thoughts on “Download HSC Exam Routine 2013 Of Bangladesh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


CommentLuv badge

Love Us